PROJECT APPROVAL AND PROJECT EVALUATION COMMITTEE(PAEC)

Ms. Archana Sharma, Director DEST –cum- Member Secretary, SCSTE, H.P. - Chairman Dr. R.K. Verma, Head Ecology & Biodiversity Conservation, HFRI, - Member Conifer Campus, Panthaghatti. Sh. V.K. Tiwari, CCF (HRD) o/o Pr.CCF, Department of Forest, - Member Talland, Shimla Dr. J.C. Kuniyal, GB Pant National Institute of Himalayan - Member Environment & Sustainable Development, Mohal, Kullu (H.P) Dr. P.C. Negi, Head Cardiology Department, IGMC Shimla - Member Sh. B.D.Sual, Regional Director, Forest Survey of India, Shimla - Member Director , Indian Institute of Advanced Study Shimla or his nominee - Member Sh. Kunal Satyarthi, Chief Scientific Officer, DEST - Convener